Site Feedback

Title 40

Displaying title 40, up to date as of 9/23/2021. Title 40 was last amended 9/23/2021.

Title 40

eCFR Content

The Code of Federal Regulations (CFR) is the official legal print publication containing the codification of the general and permanent rules published in the Federal Register by the departments and agencies of the Federal Government. The Electronic Code of Federal Regulations (eCFR) is a continuously updated online version of the CFR. It is not an official legal edition of the CFR.

Learn more about the eCFR, its status, and the editorial process.

§ 52.121 Classification of regions.

The Arizona plan is evaluated on the basis of the following classifications:

AQCR (constituent counties) Classifications
Maricopa Intrastate (Maricopa) I III III I I
Pima Intrastate (Pima) I III III III I
Northern Arizona Intrastate (Apache, Coconino, Navajo, Yavapai) I III III III III
Mohave-Yuma Intrastate (Mohave, Yuma) I III III III III
Central Arizona Intrastate (Gila, Pinal) I IA III III III
Southeast Arizona Intrastate (Cochise, Graham, Greenlee, Santa Cruz) I IA III III III

[83 FR 42219, Aug. 21, 2018]