Site Feedback

Title 50

Displaying title 50, up to date as of 9/15/2021. Title 50 was last amended 9/15/2021.

Title 50

eCFR Content

The Code of Federal Regulations (CFR) is the official legal print publication containing the codification of the general and permanent rules published in the Federal Register by the departments and agencies of the Federal Government. The Electronic Code of Federal Regulations (eCFR) is a continuously updated online version of the CFR. It is not an official legal edition of the CFR.

Learn more about the eCFR, its status, and the editorial process.

Table I to Part 36 - Summary Listing the National Wildlife Refuges in Alaska as established by the Alaska Lands Act, Pub. L. 96-487, December 2, 1980

1. Alaska Maritime, including:

Aleutian Island*

Bering Sea*



Forrester Island*

Hazy Islands*


Saint Lazaria*




2. Alaska Peninsula

3. Arctic, including: William O. Douglas*

4. Becharof**

5. Innoko

6. Izembek*

7. Kanuti

8. Kenai*

9. Kodiak*

10. Koyukuk

11. Nowitna

12. Selawik

13. Tetlin

14. Togiak, including: Cape Newenham*

15. Yukon Delta, including:

Clarence Rhode*

Hazen Bay*


16. Yukon Flats*