e-CFR Navigation Aids


Simple Search

Advanced Search

 — Boolean

 — Proximity


Search History

Search Tips


Latest Updates

User Info


Agency List

Incorporation By Reference

eCFR logo

Related Resources

Electronic Code of Federal Regulations

We invite you to try out our new beta eCFR site at https://ecfr.federalregister.gov. We have made big changes to make the eCFR easier to use. Be sure to leave feedback using the Feedback button on the bottom right of each page!

e-CFR data is current as of March 4, 2021

Title 7Subtitle BChapter XPart 1007 → §1007.2

Title 7: Agriculture
Subpart—Order Regulating Handling

§1007.2   Southeast marketing area.

The marketing area means all territory within the bounds of the following states and political subdivisions, including all piers, docks and wharves connected therewith and all craft moored thereat, and all territory occupied by government (municipal, State or Federal) reservations, installations, institutions, or other similar establishments if any part thereof is within any of the listed states or political subdivisions:

Alabama, Arkansas, Louisiana, and Mississippi

All of the States of Alabama, Arkansas, Louisiana, and Mississippi.

Florida Counties

Escambia, Okaloosa, Santa Rosa, and Walton.

Georgia Counties

All of the State of Georgia except for the counties of Catoosa, Chattooga, Dade, Fannin, Murray, Walker, and Whitfield.

Kentucky Counties

Allen, Ballard, Barren, Caldwell, Calloway, Carlisle, Christian, Crittenden, Fulton, Graves, Hickman, Livingston, Logan, Lyon, Marshall,McCracken, Metcalfe, Monroe, Simpson, Todd, Trigg, and Warren.

Missouri Counties

Barry, Barton, Bollinger, Butler, Cape Girardeau, Carter, Cedar, Christian, Crawford, Dade, Dallas, Dent, Douglas, Dunklin, Greene, Howell, Iron, Jasper, Laclede, Lawrence, Madison, McDonald, Mississippi, New Madrid, Newton, Oregon, Ozark, Pemiscot, Perry, Polk, Reynolds, Ripley, Scott, Shannon, St. Francois, Stoddard, Stone, Taney, Texas, Vernon, Washington, Wayne, Webster, and Wright.

Tennessee Counties

All of the State of Tennessee except for the counties of Anderson, Blount, Bradley, Campbell, Carter, Claiborne, Cocke, Cumberland, Grainger, Greene, Hamblen, Hamilton, Hancock, Hawkins, Jefferson, Johnson, Knox, Loudon, Marion, McMinn, Meigs, Monroe, Morgan, Polk, Rhea, Roane, Scott, Sequatchie, Sevier, Sullivan, Unicoi, Union, and Washington.

Need assistance?