e-CFR Navigation Aids


Simple Search

Advanced Search

 — Boolean

 — Proximity


Search History

Search Tips


Latest Updates

User Info


Agency List

Incorporation By Reference

eCFR logo

Related Resources

Electronic Code of Federal Regulations

We invite you to try out our new beta eCFR site at https://ecfr.federalregister.gov. We have made big changes to make the eCFR easier to use. Be sure to leave feedback using the Feedback button on the bottom right of each page!

e-CFR data is current as of January 13, 2021

Title 7Subtitle BChapter XIPart 1220Subpart B → §1220.313

Title 7: Agriculture
Subpart B—Rules and Regulations

§1220.313   Qualified State Soybean Boards.

The following State soybean promotion organizations shall be Qualified State Soybean Boards. First purchasers and producers responsible for remitting assessments located in States which have a Qualified State Soybean Board shall remit assessments accompanied by the required reports to the Qualified State Soybean Board in the State in which the first purchaser or producer responsible for remitting assessments is located.

(1) Alabama Soybean Producers Board

(2) Arkansas Soybean Promotion Board

(3) Delaware Soybean Board

(4) Florida Soybean Advisory Council

(5) Georgia Agricultural Commodity Commission for Soybeans

(6) Illinois Soybean Program Operating Board

(7) Iowa Soybean Promotion Board

(8) Indiana Soybean Development Council, Inc.

(9) Kansas Soybean Commission

(10) Kentucky Soybean Promotion Board

(11) Louisiana Soybean Promotion Board

(12) Maryland Soybean Board

(13) Soybean promotion Committee of Michigan

(14) Minnesota Soybean Research and Promotion Council

(15) Mississippi Soybean Promotion Board

(16) Missouri Soybean Merchandising Council

(17) Nebraska Soybean Development, Utilization, and Marketing Board

(18) New Jersey Soybean Board

(19) North Carolina Soybean Producers Association

(20) North Dakota Soybean Council

(21) Ohio Soybean Council Board of Trustees

(22) Oklahoma Soybean Commission

(23) Pennsylvania Soybean Board

(24) South Carolina Soybean Board

(25) South Dakota Soybean Research and Promotion Council

(26) Tennessee Soybean Promotion Board

(27) Texas Soybean Producers Board

(28) Virginia Soybean Board

(29) Wisconsin Soybean Marketing Board, Inc.

Need assistance?